

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

SN	Name of the faculty	Designation /Department	IQAC Designation
1	Dr. Vilas V. Karjinni	Director, KITCoEK	Chairman
	· · · ·		Member
2	Sri Dipak L. Chougule	Secretary, KIT Trust	KIT Management
3	Mrs. Doopoli K. Jadhay	Asst. Professor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mrs. Deepali K. Jadhav	Dept. Computer Science & Engg.	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. Rajanish K. Kamat	Professor and Head	Member Academia
		Dept. of Electronics and	
		Dept. of Computer Science	
		Shivaji University, Kolhapur	
5	Dr. M. M. Mujumdar	Registrar	Member KITCoEK Administration
	Sri Vijay A. Desai	Account Officer	
	Mr. A. N. Deshmukh-Patil	T&P Officer	
	Mr. Kisherlauren C. Hinselsen	Dean	
	Mr. Kishorkumar G. Hirsakar	Quality Assurance	
	Dr. Mahash D. Shinda	Asst. Prof. & NAAC Coordinator	Members
	Dr. Mahesh B. Shinde	Dept. of BSH	
	Mr. Mohan C. Chavan	Prof. & Head	
		Dept. of Civil Engg.	
	Dr. Sanjay M. Pise	Prof. & Head	
		Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	
6	Dr. Girish R. Naik	Asso. Prof. & Head	
		Dept. of Production Engg.	
	Dr. Akshay R. Thorvat	Asso. Prof. & Head	
		Dept. of Environmental Engg.	
	Mr. Ajit S. Patil	Asso. Prof. & Head	
		Dept. Computer Science & Engineering	
	Mr. Abhijit D. Patil	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. of Civil Engg.	
	Mr. Vijaykumar V. Patil	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. of Electronics Engg.	
	Dr. (Mrs.) Monica R. Sanandan	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. of Biotechnology Engg.	
	Mr. S.S.Varur	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. of Civil Engg.	
	Mr. Bharat Chandrakant Ingavale	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. Environmental Engg.	
	Dr. Mrs. M.R. Dixit	Prof.	
		Dept. of Electronics Engg.,	
	Mr. Rahul. C. Bhedasgaonkar	Asst. Prof.	
		Dept. of Mechanical Engineering	
7	Mr. Sudhir S. Bakare	Technical Director	Member
/		Marvelous Engineers Pvt. Ltd.	Alumnus
8	Mr. Sandip Tashildar	Maintenance Engineer	Member
		Rohan Industries Pvt. Ltd.	Industry
9	Mrs. Tanuja N. Shipurkar	NGO Member Social worker	Member,
			Community Service
10	Mr. Karan R. Powar	Student, T. E. Electronics Engineering	Member, student